English Series

Grades 2-12

查看课程架构

Writing 2 A

Writing 2A FRI 15:30-17:00

15节课

03:30-05:00

PM PST

1月 20 - 5月 19
06:30 - 08:00 PM Eastern
05:30 - 07:00 PM Central
04:30 - 06:00 PM Mountain
03:30 - 05:00 PM Pacific
Click here for more
Alexandra ENROLL 加入步骤
Olympiad Camp

Grades 4-12

查看课程架构

COMC(Canadian Open Mathematics Challenge)

2023 Euclid FRI&SAT 17:00-18:30

30节课

05:00-06:30

PM PST

1月 06 - 3月 10
08:00 - 09:30 PM Eastern
07:00 - 08:30 PM Central
06:00 - 07:30 PM Mountain
05:00 - 06:30 PM Pacific
Click here for more
Dr.Xi Chen ENROLL 加入步骤
AMC Camp

Grades 5-12

查看课程架构

AMC 8 Camp24

2023 GAUSS WED 18:15-19:45 PM

16节课

6:15-7:45

PM PST

1月 11 - 5月 10
03:00 - 03:00 PM Eastern
02:00 - 02:00 PM Central
01:00 - 01:00 PM Mountain
12:00 - 12:00 PM Pacific
Click here for more
Dr.Daniel ENROLL 加入步骤
AMC 10 Camp 26

2023 AMC 10 SAT 17:00-18:30 PST

26节课

5:00-6:30

PM PDT

2月 04 - 8月 05
03:00 - 03:00 PM Eastern
02:00 - 02:00 PM Central
01:00 - 01:00 PM Mountain
12:00 - 12:00 PM Pacific
Click here for more
Dr.Xi Chen ENROLL 加入步骤
Algebra Series

Grades 5-12

查看课程架构

G10 Algebra B

202209 G10 Algebra B FRI 19:00 PDT

16节课

07:00-08:30

PM PST

9月 09 - 1月 20
10:00 - 11:30 PM Eastern
09:00 - 10:30 PM Central
08:00 - 09:30 PM Mountain
07:00 - 08:30 PM Pacific
Click here for more
Alex Zhao ENROLL 加入步骤
G9 Algebra

202302 G10 Algebra A THU 19:00 PDT

16节课

07:00-08:30

PM PDT

2月 02 - 6月 01
03:00 - 03:00 PM Eastern
02:00 - 02:00 PM Central
01:00 - 01:00 PM Mountain
12:00 - 12:00 PM Pacific
Click here for more
Dr. Andy Shen ENROLL 加入步骤
IB HL MATH A

202209 IB HL Math FRI 6:00 PM PST

16节课

06:00-07:30

PM PST

10月 14 - 2月 17
09:00 - 10:30 PM Eastern
08:00 - 09:30 PM Central
07:00 - 08:30 PM Mountain
06:00 - 07:30 PM Pacific
Click here for more
Chern ENROLL 加入步骤

202302 IB Chemistry FRI 6:15 PM PST

16节课

06:15-07:45

PM PST

2月 10 - 6月 16
09:15 - 10:45 PM Eastern
08:15 - 09:45 PM Central
07:15 - 08:45 PM Mountain
06:15 - 07:45 PM Pacific
Click here for more
Pelumi ENROLL 加入步骤

202302 IB SL Math SAT 18:00 PM PST

16节课

06:00-07:30

PM PST

2月 18 - 6月 17
09:00 - 10:30 PM Eastern
08:00 - 09:30 PM Central
07:00 - 08:30 PM Mountain
06:00 - 07:30 PM Pacific
Click here for more
Ozgur ENROLL 加入步骤
Enrichment Camp

Grades 4-12

查看课程架构

UBC Elmacon Camp12

UBC Elmacon G567 SUN 11:00 AM PST

12节课

11:00-12:30

PM PST

2月 05 - 4月 23
02:00 - 03:30 PM Eastern
01:00 - 02:30 PM Central
12:00 - 01:30 PM Mountain
11:00 - 12:30 PM Pacific
Click here for more
Jerry ENROLL 加入步骤
Coding Series

Grades 5-12

查看课程架构

Python 初级编程

202301 COQUITLAM PYTHON THU 15:45-17:15

16节课

15:45-17:15

PM PST

1月 19 - 5月 18
03:00 - 03:00 PM Eastern
02:00 - 02:00 PM Central
01:00 - 01:00 PM Mountain
12:00 - 12:00 PM Pacific
Click here for more
Xiaodong Shi ENROLL 加入步骤

202301 COQUITLAM JAVA 1&1 TUE 15:30-17:30

16节课

15:45-17:15

PM PST

1月 19 - 5月 18
03:00 - 03:00 PM Eastern
02:00 - 02:00 PM Central
01:00 - 01:00 PM Mountain
12:00 - 12:00 PM Pacific
Click here for more
Xiaodong Shi ENROLL 加入步骤
Java高级编程

2023 Java CCC Junior MON&WED 18:00-19:30

15节课

06:00-7:30

PM PST

1月 16 - 5月 15
09:00 - 03:00 PM Eastern
08:00 - 02:00 PM Central
07:00 - 01:00 PM Mountain
06:00 - 12:00 PM Pacific
Click here for more
Xiaodong Shi ENROLL 加入步骤
Java初级编程

202301 Java Junior In Person WED 16:00-17:30

16节课

16:00-17:30

PM PST

1月 25 - 5月 24
03:00 - 03:00 PM Eastern
02:00 - 02:00 PM Central
01:00 - 01:00 PM Mountain
12:00 - 12:00 PM Pacific
Click here for more
Xiaodong Shi ENROLL 加入步骤
挑战数学

Grades 3-12

查看课程架构

Grade 6 MathLeague&Kangaroo

202209 MathLeague&Kangaroo G67 SAT 10:00 PDT

24节课

10:00-11:30

AM PST

10月 15 - 4月 29
01:00 - 02:30 AM Eastern
12:00 - 01:30 AM Central
11:00 - 12:30 AM Mountain
10:00 - 11:30 AM Pacific
Click here for more
Dr. Andy Shen ENROLL 加入步骤

202301 Kangaroo & Mathematica SUN 10:00 AM PST

10节课

10:00-11:30

AM PST

1月 15 - 4月 09
01:00 - 02:30 AM Eastern
12:00 - 01:30 AM Central
11:00 - 12:30 AM Mountain
10:00 - 11:30 AM Pacific
Click here for more
Kirie Huang ENROLL 加入步骤

202302 SingaporeMath6B FRI 16:00-17:30 PST

10节课

04:00-05:30

PM PST

2月 17 - 4月 09
07:00 - 08:30 PM Eastern
06:00 - 07:30 PM Central
05:00 - 06:30 PM Mountain
04:00 - 05:30 PM Pacific
Click here for more
Kirie Huang ENROLL 加入步骤
Geometry Series

Grades 4-12

查看课程架构

Geometry L1 (AMC 8)

202209 Geometry L1 FRI 18:45

16节课

06:45-08:15

PM PST

9月 16 - 1月 27
09:45 - 11:15 PM Eastern
08:45 - 10:15 PM Central
07:45 - 09:15 PM Mountain
06:45 - 08:15 PM Pacific
Click here for more
Dr. Andy Shen ENROLL 加入步骤
English Series

Grades 2-12

查看课程架构

Writing 2 A

Writing 2A FRI 15:30-17:00

15节课

03:30-05:00

PM PST

1月 20 - 5月 19
06:30 - 08:00 PM Eastern
05:30 - 07:00 PM Central
04:30 - 06:00 PM Mountain
03:30 - 05:00 PM Pacific
Click here for more
Alexandra ENROLL 加入步骤
Olympiad Camp

Grades 4-12

查看课程架构

COMC(Canadian Open Mathematics Challenge)

2023 Euclid FRI&SAT 17:00-18:30

30节课

05:00-06:30

PM PST

1月 06 - 3月 10
08:00 - 09:30 PM Eastern
07:00 - 08:30 PM Central
06:00 - 07:30 PM Mountain
05:00 - 06:30 PM Pacific
Click here for more
Dr.Xi Chen ENROLL 加入步骤
AMC Camp

Grades 5-12

查看课程架构

AMC 8 Camp24

2023 GAUSS WED 18:15-19:45 PM

16节课

6:15-7:45

PM PST

1月 11 - 5月 10
03:00 - 03:00 PM Eastern
02:00 - 02:00 PM Central
01:00 - 01:00 PM Mountain
12:00 - 12:00 PM Pacific
Click here for more
Dr.Daniel ENROLL 加入步骤
AMC 10 Camp 26

2023 AMC 10 SAT 17:00-18:30 PST

26节课

5:00-6:30

PM PDT

2月 04 - 8月 05
03:00 - 03:00 PM Eastern
02:00 - 02:00 PM Central
01:00 - 01:00 PM Mountain
12:00 - 12:00 PM Pacific
Click here for more
Dr.Xi Chen ENROLL 加入步骤
Algebra Series

Grades 5-12

查看课程架构

G9 Algebra

202302 G10 Algebra A THU 19:00 PDT

16节课

07:00-08:30

PM PDT

2月 02 - 6月 01
03:00 - 03:00 PM Eastern
02:00 - 02:00 PM Central
01:00 - 01:00 PM Mountain
12:00 - 12:00 PM Pacific
Click here for more
Dr. Andy Shen ENROLL 加入步骤
IB HL MATH A

202302 IB Chemistry FRI 6:15 PM PST

16节课

06:15-07:45

PM PST

2月 10 - 6月 16
09:15 - 10:45 PM Eastern
08:15 - 09:45 PM Central
07:15 - 08:45 PM Mountain
06:15 - 07:45 PM Pacific
Click here for more
Pelumi ENROLL 加入步骤

202302 IB SL Math SAT 18:00 PM PST

16节课

06:00-07:30

PM PST

2月 18 - 6月 17
09:00 - 10:30 PM Eastern
08:00 - 09:30 PM Central
07:00 - 08:30 PM Mountain
06:00 - 07:30 PM Pacific
Click here for more
Ozgur ENROLL 加入步骤
Enrichment Camp

Grades 4-12

查看课程架构

UBC Elmacon Camp12

UBC Elmacon G567 SUN 11:00 AM PST

12节课

11:00-12:30

PM PST

2月 05 - 4月 23
02:00 - 03:30 PM Eastern
01:00 - 02:30 PM Central
12:00 - 01:30 PM Mountain
11:00 - 12:30 PM Pacific
Click here for more
Jerry ENROLL 加入步骤
Coding Series

Grades 5-12

查看课程架构

Python 初级编程

202301 COQUITLAM PYTHON THU 15:45-17:15

16节课

15:45-17:15

PM PST

1月 19 - 5月 18
03:00 - 03:00 PM Eastern
02:00 - 02:00 PM Central
01:00 - 01:00 PM Mountain
12:00 - 12:00 PM Pacific
Click here for more
Xiaodong Shi ENROLL 加入步骤

202301 COQUITLAM JAVA 1&1 TUE 15:30-17:30

16节课

15:45-17:15

PM PST

1月 19 - 5月 18
03:00 - 03:00 PM Eastern
02:00 - 02:00 PM Central
01:00 - 01:00 PM Mountain
12:00 - 12:00 PM Pacific
Click here for more
Xiaodong Shi ENROLL 加入步骤
Java高级编程

2023 Java CCC Junior MON&WED 18:00-19:30

15节课

06:00-7:30

PM PST

1月 16 - 5月 15
09:00 - 03:00 PM Eastern
08:00 - 02:00 PM Central
07:00 - 01:00 PM Mountain
06:00 - 12:00 PM Pacific
Click here for more
Xiaodong Shi ENROLL 加入步骤
Java初级编程

202301 Java Junior In Person WED 16:00-17:30

16节课

16:00-17:30

PM PST

1月 25 - 5月 24
03:00 - 03:00 PM Eastern
02:00 - 02:00 PM Central
01:00 - 01:00 PM Mountain
12:00 - 12:00 PM Pacific
Click here for more
Xiaodong Shi ENROLL 加入步骤
挑战数学

Grades 3-12

查看课程架构

Grade 6 MathLeague&Kangaroo

202301 Kangaroo & Mathematica SUN 10:00 AM PST

10节课

10:00-11:30

AM PST

1月 15 - 4月 09
01:00 - 02:30 AM Eastern
12:00 - 01:30 AM Central
11:00 - 12:30 AM Mountain
10:00 - 11:30 AM Pacific
Click here for more
Kirie Huang ENROLL 加入步骤

202302 SingaporeMath6B FRI 16:00-17:30 PST

10节课

04:00-05:30

PM PST

2月 17 - 4月 09
07:00 - 08:30 PM Eastern
06:00 - 07:30 PM Central
05:00 - 06:30 PM Mountain
04:00 - 05:30 PM Pacific
Click here for more
Kirie Huang ENROLL 加入步骤
English Series

Grades 2-12

查看课程架构

Writing 2 A

Writing 2A FRI 15:30-17:00

15节课

03:30-05:00

PM PST

1月 20 - 5月 19
06:30 - 08:00 PM Eastern
05:30 - 07:00 PM Central
04:30 - 06:00 PM Mountain
03:30 - 05:00 PM Pacific
Click here for more
Alexandra ENROLL 加入步骤
Olympiad Camp

Grades 4-12

查看课程架构

COMC(Canadian Open Mathematics Challenge)

2023 Euclid FRI&SAT 17:00-18:30

30节课

05:00-06:30

PM PST

1月 06 - 3月 10
08:00 - 09:30 PM Eastern
07:00 - 08:30 PM Central
06:00 - 07:30 PM Mountain
05:00 - 06:30 PM Pacific
Click here for more
Dr.Xi Chen ENROLL 加入步骤
AMC Camp

Grades 5-12

查看课程架构

AMC 8 Camp24

2023 GAUSS WED 18:15-19:45 PM

16节课

6:15-7:45

PM PST

1月 11 - 5月 10
03:00 - 03:00 PM Eastern
02:00 - 02:00 PM Central
01:00 - 01:00 PM Mountain
12:00 - 12:00 PM Pacific
Click here for more
Dr.Daniel ENROLL 加入步骤
Algebra Series

Grades 5-12

查看课程架构

G9 Algebra

202302 G10 Algebra A THU 19:00 PDT

16节课

07:00-08:30

PM PDT

2月 02 - 6月 01
03:00 - 03:00 PM Eastern
02:00 - 02:00 PM Central
01:00 - 01:00 PM Mountain
12:00 - 12:00 PM Pacific
Click here for more
Dr. Andy Shen ENROLL 加入步骤
Enrichment Camp

Grades 4-12

查看课程架构

UBC Elmacon Camp12

UBC Elmacon G567 SUN 11:00 AM PST

12节课

11:00-12:30

PM PST

2月 05 - 4月 23
02:00 - 03:30 PM Eastern
01:00 - 02:30 PM Central
12:00 - 01:30 PM Mountain
11:00 - 12:30 PM Pacific
Click here for more
Jerry ENROLL 加入步骤
Coding Series

Grades 5-12

查看课程架构

Python 初级编程

202301 COQUITLAM PYTHON THU 15:45-17:15

16节课

15:45-17:15

PM PST

1月 19 - 5月 18
03:00 - 03:00 PM Eastern
02:00 - 02:00 PM Central
01:00 - 01:00 PM Mountain
12:00 - 12:00 PM Pacific
Click here for more
Xiaodong Shi ENROLL 加入步骤

202301 COQUITLAM JAVA 1&1 TUE 15:30-17:30

16节课

15:45-17:15

PM PST

1月 19 - 5月 18
03:00 - 03:00 PM Eastern
02:00 - 02:00 PM Central
01:00 - 01:00 PM Mountain
12:00 - 12:00 PM Pacific
Click here for more
Xiaodong Shi ENROLL 加入步骤
Java高级编程

2023 Java CCC Junior MON&WED 18:00-19:30

15节课

06:00-7:30

PM PST

1月 16 - 5月 15
09:00 - 03:00 PM Eastern
08:00 - 02:00 PM Central
07:00 - 01:00 PM Mountain
06:00 - 12:00 PM Pacific
Click here for more
Xiaodong Shi ENROLL 加入步骤
Java初级编程

202301 Java Junior In Person WED 16:00-17:30

16节课

16:00-17:30

PM PST

1月 25 - 5月 24
03:00 - 03:00 PM Eastern
02:00 - 02:00 PM Central
01:00 - 01:00 PM Mountain
12:00 - 12:00 PM Pacific
Click here for more
Xiaodong Shi ENROLL 加入步骤
挑战数学

Grades 3-12

查看课程架构

Grade 6 MathLeague&Kangaroo

202301 Kangaroo & Mathematica SUN 10:00 AM PST

10节课

10:00-11:30

AM PST

1月 15 - 4月 09
01:00 - 02:30 AM Eastern
12:00 - 01:30 AM Central
11:00 - 12:30 AM Mountain
10:00 - 11:30 AM Pacific
Click here for more
Kirie Huang ENROLL 加入步骤

202302 SingaporeMath6B FRI 16:00-17:30 PST

10节课

04:00-05:30

PM PST

2月 17 - 4月 09
07:00 - 08:30 PM Eastern
06:00 - 07:30 PM Central
05:00 - 06:30 PM Mountain
04:00 - 05:30 PM Pacific
Click here for more
Kirie Huang ENROLL 加入步骤